February TBR | 2016

I’m not the kind of person who usually knows what she wants to read the upcoming month, or even the upcoming week or even day. But I do have a few books I really want to get to this month:

First off I want to finish The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey, which i started in mid January but didn’t finish. (finished this already)

As Red as Blood by Salla Simukka. I don’t know much about this book, only that it is written by an Finnish author and is some kind of thriller story.

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, which I want to listen on, on audio book.

And I’m going to start A Game of Thrones by George R R Martin. Don’t know if I’m going to finish it this month though, but I’ll read it.

These I know I want to read this month, I might pick up more books than this but I haven’t planned anything else. You just have to wait for the February wrap-up to find out 😉 Take Care!

Kommentera

