May TBR/WTR | 2016

2016-05-03 10.32.48

I can’t believe that May is here, it feels like April just started as I’m writing this (April 28th), I have no idea where the time is going and I just can’t keep up, days are just disappearing.

This month I have little to no idea what I want to read. I think I still want to read dystopian, or maybe urban fantasy or something like that. There are a few books I see right now in my bookshelf that I think I want to get to this month, and maybe all of them I even had posted on the April WTR/TBR post but never got too.

  • Partials by Dan Wells
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • Stjärnklart by Lars Wilderäng (no english title available)
  • Odinsbarn by Siri Pettersen (no english title available here either).
  • Unforgiven by Lauren Kate, which I have already started

I also need to find a book to read during my week long visit to London, either I’ll bring one of the above or maybe that can be my first mission there, to buy a book 😉 lol.

That’s all for now. And since I’m going away for the rest of the week I’ll see you next week. Bye 🙂

PS. the May Wrap-up will be late because I’m going to London on the 30th and won’t be back until the 6th of June, so if I can’t get the post up on the 29th it will be up on the 7th or 8th, just so you guys know.

Kommentera

