June WTR/TBR | 2016

2016-06-14 14.10.05-3
The first half of June is already gone but since I was in London the first week I couldn’t post anything during that time and then I’ve just been busy and haven’t been able to post. I’m going straight to the TBR for this month.

  • I brought one book with me to London, which I started to read on the first evening there, it was A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas, and I’m at this moment on page 370 and I’m loving it so far. Definitely going to finish it this week, maybe even by tomorrow if I’m lucky.

There’s only one more book I know for sure I want to read this month, and it’s:

  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I’ve been wanting to read this since this year began, but now that the movie is out and all, I really need to read it so that I can go watch it the movie too. It just seems like something I would simply love, and I am craving some cry-worthy contemporary at the moment.

I don’t really have any other reading plans for this month since I’m going to be busy with a lot of things, and since I read really slowly right now I don’t think I’ll be able to read more books than this during the rest of the month, and If I do, you’ll see it in my June Wrap-Up.

Take care! 🙂

Kommentera

