TBR/WTR in July | 2016

2016-07-01 16.40.53-1

I will go with the same theme for July that I had in June, Contemporary, which seems to work extremely well for me at the moment. Last month I read so many good books, and I hope that it will continue this month too. I have a few books I really just need to read this month.

  • Tonight the Streets are Ours by Leila Sales, which I’ve finished by the time this post goes up.
  • Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma, which I’ve also finished reading when the post is up.
  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  • Open Road Summer by Emery Lord
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West, which I’m reading right now.

I’m sure I will get through them all during July, and maybe I’m even going to be able to add a few books too them, but I’m not going to have too much hope. So much can happen. And there might even come to that, that I decide to read something else entirely, but this is what I feel like reading at this time.

See ya! 🙂

Kommentera

