April, May & June Book Haul | 2016

Well, this hasn’t happened before in my time since I found BookTube. Ever since I did I have bought several books every single month, but now this happened. In April I bought 1 book and ordered 1 but it didn’t arrive until May so I’ll count it as an April purchase since it was payed during that month. I didn’t buy any books in May since I was saving up money for my London trip in the end of the month.

Books I bought in April:

2016-06-14 13.53.17

  • Odinsbarn by Siri Pettersen
  • Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi

As mentioned above I didn’t buy any books in May since I was saving up money for my London trip, but while there I went completely loose, lol. I decided to only buy books that I couldn’t find in the physical Swedish bookstores since I like to get books mostly from those. Almost all of the books I bought in London were from Foyles, only one I bought from a second hand store (which I don’t remember the name of unfortunately) but it was on the same street. So, these are the books I bought on my trip to London:

2016-06-07 10.20.16-1

  • Just One Day by Gayle Forman
  • More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  • Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales
  • Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Page
  • Forbidden by Tabatha Suzuma
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty bind-up of all 3 books by Jenny Han
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin (which was bought from the second hand store for £3).

And while me and my mother were at the Warner Bros. Studios I also bought the first Harry Potter Book in this beautiful edition ^^.

2016-07-05 18.12.32

Last haul for June
I have to admit I was a bit bad in the end of June, I bought four more books, all contemporary because that’s all I want to read at the moment and seems like the only books I can read through entirely without falling asleep or taking forever to get through, or putting down and not pick it up again. These are the ones I bought:

  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • Open Road Summer by Emery Lord
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

2016-07-05 18.24.34

So, that’s all the books I’ve bought the last few months. And as of yesterday , I already have a July (maybe July/August book haul) started *oops*. But yeah, that was all for now. See ya! 🙂

Kommentera

