September TBR | 2016

This month is going to be really busy, but I think I can get at least some of these books read. And yes, I’m still in the Contemporary mood, so most, if not all, are going to be just that.

2016-09-08-21-27-54-1

  • Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines (which I’ve read by the time this post goes up)
  • I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios (which I’ve started)
  • The start of Me and You by Emery Lord
  • 31 Dream Street by Lisa Jewell (which I started in august and will finish soon, I’ve probably already read it by the time this goes up)
  • The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
  • When we Collided by Emery Lord
  • A Hundred Pieces of Me by Lucy Dillon

I’m not sure I’ll get to them all, but I’m gonna try. There might even be some changes to this list since my mood has started to change since fall’s here (or will be rather soon). Let’s see what happens. Take care fellow readers 🙂

Kommentera

