Top 20 Fall/Winter TBR | 2016

Summer is over for sure. The weather has gotten a bit colder and I feel the need to bring out thicker sweaters already. I also feel like it might be time to read something else than contemporary. I mean, I’ll read the books I have on my September TBR, which are only contemporary, but I feel the shift coming on.

There’s a pull toward other kinds of books, and I kind of know what I will be wanting to read for the next few months.

Books I already Own:

2016-09-13-13-04-41-1

  1. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Page
  2. Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
  3. Partials by Dan Wells
  4. The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson
  5. Pretty Girl-13 by Liz Coley
  6. Unwind by Neil Shusterman
  7. A Game of Thrones by George R R Martin
  8. The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak
  9. The Pirate’s Wish by Cassandra Rose Clarke
  10. Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk
  11. The Martian by Andy Weir
  12. Requiem by Lauren Oliver (which didn’t make the photo for some weird reason)
  13. Three by Kristen Simmons (which didn’t make the photo either)

Books I need to get

  1. Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi
  2. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
  3. Breaking Point by Kristen Simmons
  4. Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas
  5. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  6. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  7. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

We’ll see how this is going to go since there’s a few books I need to get to before the year is over. Wish me luck 🙂

Lämna en kommentar