September Book Haul | 2016

This month I’ve been focusing on getting books that will help me finish of some series I’ve started during the past 1,5 years. Although, I’ve gotten a couple of books that wasn’t included in this focus point, I mean of course I books I didn’t intend to get, who doesn’t 😉

2016-09-27-10-50-02

There was a members weekend in a chain of bookstores here in Sweden where all books were 20% off. So since I knew they had a few of the books I needed I decided to go.

  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas, well for obvious reasons 😉
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas, same as above 😉
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu, which I bought on a whim since I got captured by something a booktuber said in a video and I just needed to just read it to see what it is.
  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo, I didn’t know if I wanted to continue with this trilogy but then I saw the bookstore had it and just decided to get it, I guess I’ll be finishing of this trilogy as well this year.

That’s all for the September haul, so would say I was pretty good this past month with the bookbuying. I’m not sure how October is going to be since I have already bought a couple of books when I write this and it’s October already. Let’s see what happens.

See you next time 🙂

Kommentera

