October TBR | 2016

Wow, I really can’t believe there’s less than three months left of this year. These last months I’ll be focusing on finishing up series I’ve started during the past year and a half and also to finish some of my 2016 goals.

2016-10-04-10-58-00

  • Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi
  • Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo (which I’ve already read)
  • Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo (which I’m halfway through)
  • Golden Son by Pierce Brown
  • Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  • The Pirates Wish by Cassandra Rose Clark

It is a generous TBR since I’ve got a lot to do, I’ll have a lot to do, but I’m going to do my best to finish them all even thought it seems like an impossible task right now. Until next time 🙂

Kommentera

