November Want To Read | 2016

In both September (partly) and October I’ve been trying to finish of some book series, and that is how it’s going to be for the rest of the year and maybe even the beginning of next year. Except for Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows duology all of the others are sequels and last books in series I started last year mostly, The Young Elites by Marie Lu I started last month.

Although, I have no idea how much I’ll be able to read during November since I’m participating in NaNoWriMo and might not have the time or energy to read until I am done or the month is over.

2016-11-10-22-09-23

In the last days of October I started Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk, which I didn’t get the chance to finish before the month was over so I’ll be finishing it if I haven’t already done that (I have!). The other books I’ll be reading are:

  • The Rose Society by Marie Lu
  • The Midnight Star by Marie Lu
  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
  • Requiem by Lauren Oliver
  • Breaking Point by Kristen Simmons
  • Three by Kristen Simmons
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

It is a very, very generous TBR, but I really hope I can get to most of them, and I will really do my best since I already have a full TBR for December as well, so, there’s no room for missed books for the rest of the year, lol. Good luck to me.

Take care 🙂

Kommentera

