Very Belated December TBR | 2016

The last month of the year is almost over and there were a lot of books I needed to read to finish some goals. I knew I probably wouldn’t be able to finish all of them, but I did my best, and when December is over I’m going to take a good, long break from Everything internet-related and probably book related too. I might read, but I won’t push myself into reading if I don’t feel like it.

This is what I wanted to attempt to read in December:

2016-12-25-12-50-17

  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – which I started in November
  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  • End of Days by Susan Ee
  • Summer in the City by Candace Bushnell
  • The Martian by Andy Wier
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  • Fragments by Dan Wells
  • Ruins by Dan Wells
  • Breaking Point by Kristen Simmons
  • Three by Kristen Simmons

Since it’s already three weeks into December I can tell I’m not going to be able to finish all of these. I’m only on my fourth book this month and there were ten books on the list. I might be able to read one  more if I read the right book, but I might not read more than four books in the end of it all. It doesn’t bother me that much, it’s been a tough month in so many ways.

Hope you’re having a great reading month and that your Christmas was great. Take care 🙂

Kommentera

