Birthday BookHaul | 2017

My Birthday was at the end of February, but it wasn’t until the first weekend of March my mom and I traveled to Stockholm for some shopping, mainly book shopping, because the huge book sale we have in Sweden every year at this time, had started and I was going to buy a few books from different stores. We started off going to my favorite bookstore ever where I found a few books on sale and also a few birthday books I really had wanted for a long time:

2017-03-11 16.49.33

  • A gathering of Shadows by V E Schwab
  • This savage song by V E Schwab
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  • Fairest by Marissa Meyer

After that, we went to Scandinavia’s biggest IRL bookstore and found my books on sale, and I also got some books for my Birthday money:

2017-03-11 16.47.31

  • The Edge of everything by Jeff Giles
  • Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
  • A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara

It was ones again a great birthday gift since this is what we’ve done for a few years now; my parents giving me money for Christmas and Birthday if I don’t find anything else I want.

That’s it for this post. My next one will probably be my March Wrap-Up if I don’t decide to post anything else before then. Take care 🙂

Kommentera

